WORSHIP SERVICES

LIVE STREAM - SUNDAYS at 9:00am
NOTE: If there are any problems with live stream upload, a recording of service will be posted on Sunday afternoon.
 


GIVING
Here are ways to give your tithes and offerings while worshiping online:

CLICK HERE to access our Online Giving page to give via PayPal.

Mail checks (payable to "Harvest Ministries") to:
Harvest Ministries
P.O. Box 3516
Rock Hill, SC 29732

If you have any questions, please contact the church office.
THANK YOU for giving to Harvest Ministries!



Worship Service - Sunday, August 2

Worship Service - Sunday, July 26

Worship Service - Sunday, July 19

Worship Service - Sunday, July 12

SPECIAL SERVICE
Church of God of Prophecy Global Address
July 11, 2020

Worship Service - Sunday, July 5

Worship Service - Sunday, June 28

Worship Service - Sunday, June 21

Worship Service - Sunday, June 14

Worship Service - Sunday, June 7
Worship Service - Sunday, May 31

Worship Service - Sunday, May 24

Worship Service - Sunday, May 17

Worship Service - Sunday, May 10

Worship Service - Sunday, May 3

Worship Service - Sunday, April 26

Worship Service - Sunday, April 19

Worship Service - Sunday, April 12

Worship Service - Sunday, April 5

Worship Service - Sunday, March 29